Andere interessante websites:

Platenmaatschappij:                                                              www.provoguerecords.com

Boekingsagent:                                                                    www.intrepidartists.com

 

Apparatuur:

Dare gitaarbanden:                                                                  www.darestrap.com

Fender gitaren:                                                                        www.fender.nl

Mesa Boogie gitaarversterkers:                                                www.mesaboogie.com

Peavey gitaarversterkers:                                                        www.peavey.com

Protec gitaartassen:                                                                 www.protecmusic.com

Rotosound gitaarsnaren:                                                           www.rotosound.com

Vigier gitaren:                                                                         www.vigierguitars.com

 

Concertzalen Nederland:

013, Tilburg                                                                             www.013.nl

De Boerderij, Zoetermeer:                                                       www.boerderij.org

De Kade, Zaandam:                                                                www.kade.nl

De Lantaarn, Hellendoorn:                                                       www.lantaarn.nl

Mezz, Breda:                                                                          www.mezz.nl

Oosterpoort, Groningen:                                                           www.de-oosterpoort.nl

Het Paard van Troje, Den Haag:                                              www.paard.nl

Paradiso, Amsterdam:                                                              www.paradiso.nl

Tivoli, Utrecht:                                                                        www.tivoli.nl

 

Festivals:

Bluesrock Festival, Tegelen:                                                     www.bluesrockfestival.nl

Bospop, Weert:                                                                       www.bospop.nl

Huntenpop Festival, Varsselder:                                               www.huntenpop.nl

Moulin Blues Festival, Ospel:                                                    www.moulinblues.nl

Ribs n’ Blues Festival, Raalte:                                                  www.ribsenblues.nl

Rosblues Festival, Rosmalen:                                                    www.rosblues.nl

Tampa Bay Blues Fest, (USA):                                                www.tampabaybluesfest.com

Johnnie Walker One Tree Music Festival, Mumbai (India):         www.wheremumbai.com

           

Bevriende artiesten:

Joe Bonamassa:                                                                       www.jbonamassa.com

Danny Bryant’s Redeye Band:                                                 www.redeyeband.co.uk

Eamonn McCormack:                                                              www.eamonnmccormack.net

James Harman:                                                                       www.jamesharman.com

John Mayall:                                                                            www.johnmayall.com

Jason Ricci:                                                                            www.jasonricci.com

Eric Sardinas:                                                                          www.ericsardinas.com

 

Publiciteit:

Block, tijdschrift voor Blues:                                                     http://home.planet.nl/~wisse225/

Bluesmagazine (online):                                                          www.bluesmagazine.nl

Blues Revue Magazine:                                                           www.bluesrevue.com

Living Blues Magazine:                                                           www.livingblues.com

 

Terug naar de hoofdpagina